Map Link
Contact Us
(800) 724-8722
(585) 584-3425
Fax: (585) 584-8853


7155 Big Tree Road
Pavilion, New York, 14525   USA
Map and Directions

Contact Info

Phone: (585) 584-3425
Toll Free Phone: (800) 724-8722
Fax: (585) 584-8853


Greg Newell: Ext 21 * Email gregn@georgeandswede.com

Mike Swede: Parts - Ext 22 * Email mikes@georgeandswede.com


===============================================================

Sales: Ext 19 * Email sales@georgeandswede.com

Todd McFadden: Sales - Ext 23 * Email toddm@georgeandswede.com

John Goodridge: Sales - Ext 18 * Email johng@georgeandswede.com

Frank Baumgardner: Sales - Ext 19 * Email frankb@georgeandswede.com

Scott Fisher: Sales - Ext 24 * Email scottf@georgeandswede.com



===============================================================

Steve O'Shea: Ext 25* Service - * Email steveo@georgeandswede.com

Parts: Ext 22 * Email parts@georgeandswede.com

Chris Cannon: Parts - Ext 14 * Email chrisc@georgeandswede.com

Don Lovelace: Parts - Ext 20 * Email donl@georgeandswede.com
Internal Use Only

Site Hosted By...MachineryTrader.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Marketbook are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy